Contact

Lee Green
For global and corporate communications
Director, Communications
Email: l.green@theconsumergoodsforum.com

Contact

Louise Chester
For social and environmental sustainability, and SRS
Communications Officer
Email: l.chester@theconsumergoodsforum.com

Contact

Veronica Cooper
For Health & Wellness and E2E Value Chain, and SRS
Communications Officer
Email: v.cooper@theconsumergoodsforum.com

Contact

Joelle Mbuya
For Global Food Safety Initiative and GFSI Conference
Communications Coordinator
Email: j.mbuya@theconsumergoodsforum.com

Contact

Lucie Binsztok
For digital and website
Digital Communications Manager
Email: l.binsztok@theconsumergoodsforum.com

Contact

Flavia Ballve
For partnerships, Global Summit and FLP
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
Email: f.ballve@theconsumergoodsforum.com